Office of Academic Affairs, UC Irvine School of Medicine Click here for the Office of Academic Affairs Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 

Personnel

Geoffrey Abbott, PhD Geoffrey Abbott, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Personnel
Phone: 949-824-3269
abbottg@uci.edu 
Mohammad Helmy, MD

Mohammad Helmy, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Clinical
Phone: 714-456-6921
mhelmy@hs.uci.edu

Brian Cummings, PhD Brian Cummings, PhD
Associate Dean
Faculty Development
Senate
Phone: 949-824-3254
cummings@uci.edu
Nimisha Parekh, MD

Nimisha Parekh, MD
Associate Dean
Faculty Development
Non‐Senate
Phone: 714-456-7479
parekhn@uci.edu

icon

Sheila Morris
Executive Director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation
Phone: 949-824-4496
sheilaem@uci.edu

blank

Jami Holland
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation
Phone: 949-824-0972
hollandj@uci.edu

blank

Maral Dakessian
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-3036
marald@uci.edu

Elizabeth Jurado, analyst, Academic Affairs Elizabeth Jurado
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-6860
ejurado@uci.edu
Mirella Ruano, personnel analyst, UC Irvine School of Medicine Academic Affairs

Mirella Ruano
Academic Affairs Analyst
Phone: 949-824-7481
mruano@uci.edu

icon

Chanthou Sung
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-8472
csung@uci.edu

icon

Thuy Vu
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-5490
thuyv@uci.edu

spacer