Office of Academic Affairs, UC Irvine School of Medicine Click here for the Office of Academic Affairs Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 

Personnel

Alan L. Goldin, MD, PhD Alan L. Goldin, MD, PhD
Interim Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Affairs
Phone: 949-824-5334
agoldin@uci.edu
Julianne S. Toohey, MD Julianne S. Toohey, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Clinical
Phone: 714-456-6618
jtoohey@uci.edu
Lari Wenzel, Academic Affairs Lari Wenzel, PhD
Acting Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Phone: 949-824-3926
lwenzel@uci.edu
icon

Sheila Morris
Executive Director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation
Phone: 949-824-4496
sheilaem@uci.edu

blank

Jami Holland
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation
Phone: 949-824-0972
hollandj@uci.edu

blank

Melissa Aguirre
Academic Affairs Senior "Floater" Analyst
Phone: 714-509-2601
m.aguirre@uci.edu

blank

Maral Dakessian
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-3036
marald@uci.edu

icon

Krista Fredrickson
Academic Affairs Principal "Floater" Analyst
Phone: 949-824-4202
kfredric@uci.edu

Elizabeth Jurado, analyst, Academic Affairs Elizabeth Jurado
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-6860
ejurado@uci.edu
icon

Sandybeth Munoz
Academic Affairs Senior "Floater" Analyst
Phone: 949-824-9174
sandybcm@uci.edu

icon

Rachel Pearlman
Academic Affairs Specialist
Phone: 949-824-3912
rpearlma@uci.edu

Mirella Ruano, personnel analyst, UC Irvine School of Medicine Academic Affairs

Mirella Ruano
Academic Affairs Analyst
Phone: 949-824-7481
mruano@uci.edu

icon

Madeline Sanabria
Academic Affairs Senior "Floater" Analyst
Phone: 949-824-4202
mmsanabr@uci.edu

icon

Chanthou Sung
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-8472
csung@uci.edu

icon

Thuy Vu
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-5490
thuyv@uci.edu

spacer