School of Medicine Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page

Executive Leadership

Michael J. Stamos, interim dean, UC Irvine School of Medicine   Michael J. Stamos, MD
  Dean, UC Irvine School of Medicine
Dr. Khanh-Van Le-Bucklin, vice dean for Medical Education   Khanh-Van Le-Bucklin, MD
  Vice Dean, Medical Education
Suzanne Sandmeyer, PhD, senior associate dean for Research, UC Irvine School of Medicine   Suzanne B. Sandmeyer, PhD
  Vice Dean, Research
Manuel Porto, MD, senior associate dean for clinical affairs, UC Irvine School of Medicine   Manuel Porto, MD
  Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs
Hertel J. Klemens, associate dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies   Klemens J. Hertel, PhD
  Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Daniela A. Bota, associate dean, Clinical Research   Daniela A. Bota, MD, PhD
  Associate Dean, Clinical Research

Francine Jeffrey, associate vice chancellor (interim), chief of operations

  Francine Jeffrey
  Assistant Dean, Administration