UC Irvine School of Medicine banner Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page
 
 

Health Human Resources Staff

Josh Kloppenborg
Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: 714-456-6721
Email: jkloppen@uci.edu

Gretheel Olvera
Engagement Program Analyst
Phone: 949-824- 5854
Email: olverag@hs.uci.edu

Michelle Quint
Executive Director
Phone: 949-824-9083, 714-456-5634
Email: mquint@uci.edu 

Justin Wang
Wellness Program Analyst
Phone: 714-509-2390
Email: justw11@hs.uci.edu 

Health Sciences Human Resources Staff

Elizabeth Goodwin
Executive Assistant
Phone: 949-824-0697
Email: goodwine@uci.edu 

Rawand Baki
HR Business Partner
Phone: 949-824-2793
Email: bakir@uci.edu 

Anthony Genadry
HR Generalist
Phone: 949-824-2932
Email: agenadry@uci.edu 

Gabe Contreras
HR Business Partner
Phone: 949-824-3805
Email: gacontre@uci.edu 

Ann Guevara
HR Generalist
Phone: 949-824-1449 
Email: amguevar@uci.edu 

Chris Crilly
Compensation Analyst
Phone: 949-824-0416
Email: ccrilly@uci.edu 

Rowena Burciaga
Compensation Analyst
Phone: 714-456-7854
Email: rtimoteo@uci.edu 

Katie Stenton
Talent Acquisition Consultant 
Phone: 949-824-3917
Email: kstenton@uci.edu 

Shraddha Patel
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 949-824-0367
Email: shraddhp@uci.edu 

Jennifer Oo
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 949-824-7355
Email: jshope@uci.edu

Find your department's Human Resources contacts ›

spacer